Home Page > Centre > Myanmar Centre

Myanmar PEN logo
President – Mr. Myo Myint Nyein
Email – penmyanmarcenter@gmail.com
Secretary – Mr. Han Zaw
Address: No.445/447, 4th Floor, PK Condo, Lower Pazundaung Road, Pazundaung Township Yangon
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/penmyanmar

Chair of the Women Writers Committee – Mi Chan Wai
Secretary of the Women Writers Committee – Htar Oakthon
Contact: wwc.penmm@gmail.com

Co-ordinator of the Writers for Peace Committee – Mrs. Khin Thandar
Contact: penmyanmarcenter@gmail.com

Chair of the Translation and Linguistics Rights Committee – DenoVo
Secretary of the Translation and Linguistic Rights Committee – Lettyar Tun
Contact: tlrc.penmm@gmail.com

Co-ordinator of the Writers in Prison Committee – Dr. Ma Thida
Contact: penmyanmarcenter@gmail.com

About– PEN Myanmar is a group of writers, poets, novelists and people who stand together to defend freedom of expression and foster vital literary culture.